LIBRARY ONLINE FREE RESOURCES

EBSCO Academic Library www.ebsco.com/academic libraries
Internet Archive www.archive.org
Open Library www.openlibrary.org
Ebooks
Books Boon www.booksboon.com
E-books site www.freee-book.net
EPUB Books www.epubbooks.com
Gutenberg Ebooks www.gutenberg.org
African Journal Online www.ajol.info
Bioonline International www.bioonline.org.br/journals
Directory of Open Access Journal www.doaj.org
Global Science Research Journals www.globalscienceresearchjournals.org
International Journal of Humanities and Social Science www.ijhssnet.com
International Journal of Current Microbiology aand Science www.ijcmas.com
Interntionl Journal of Microbiology www.sciencedirect.com/sciencejournal
International Journal of Microbiology and allied Sciences www.ijoms.com/archive
International Network For availability of Scientific Publications www.inasp.info/en
JMBFS Journal www.jmbfs.org/current-issue
Journal Storage (JSTOR) www.jstor.org
Open Access Academy (Open Access Journal) www.oaacademy.org
Open Access of Microbiology and Biotechnology (OAJMB) www.medwinpublishers.com/OAJMB
Open Access Journal Search Engine
Open Access to Research in the Environment
Science Press Ltd. Open Acces Publishing (Open Access Journal) www.sciencepress.com/journalasp
Springer Open (Open Access Journal) springeropen.com/journals
New Lohud Journal News www.lohud.com
Books www.pdfdrive.com
E-books directory www.e-bookdirectory.com
Digital Library www.digital.library.upenn.edu/books/
Hikari Books www.m-hikari.com/bmp.html
Open Access Publishing in European Networks (OAPEN) www.oapen.org/content
Doab Books www.doabbooks.org
E-library www.e-library.net/free-ebooks/html
Close Menu